This isn’t a democracy, it’s a cheerocracy.

Since a significant portion of my recent traffic and commenting numbers have been from people who vehemently disagree with me, I had to enact a commenting policy (this can be seen in the navigation). I don’t want people to think that I will be editing out their comments based on my dislike for their content. Everybody will be given many chances, unless they put personal information of somebody else in their comments or if they are posting anything defamatory or bigoted. I am not out to censor people and their thoughts, but if their opinions are outright hateful and demeaning towards a group of people then they can share that elsewhere, but definitely not here.

So if you have any questions, go ahead and take a look at the commenting policy to see what shit does not fly here.

Leave a Reply

