It’s like blogging, but in book form

My "Seven Swords" Novel Writing Nook
Image by mshea via Flickr

I’ll be writing a memoir about becoming an atheist this month as NaNoWriMo rebel. Considering the fact that I just started yesterday, I have some (but not too much) hope of reaching the 50k by the end of the month. Still, if anybody is interested in reading the first chapter (or  if anybody has some connections regarding how to get this For Real Published™) you can contact me at themaybetheist@gmail.com.

Also, just because I’m vaguely excited: I was recently interviewed twice, once for a documentary about suicide, and once for a book about atheism. Why do people want to hear what I have to say? Oh, right- because I put it out there. Well.

Leave a Reply

